Bootstrap BYPASS GOOGLE ACCOUNT

Notice
Get started with Wipe data/ facetory reset device

Performing an Android factory reset will delete all your data and get the software back to its original state. This means all apps and data stored on your device will be deleted. After wiping all the data, you are ready to bypass the device.

Download support tool